IFMT
início do conteúdo

Chefes de Delegação

 

Alta Floresta
Marcos Costa
marcos.costa@alf.ifmt.edu.br

Barra do Garças
Regis Oliveira
regis.oliveira@bag.ifmt.edu.br

Bela Vista
Thiago Almeida
thiago.almeida@blv.ifmt.edu.br

Cáceres
Roberval Pizano 
roberval.pizano@cas.ifmt.edu.br

Campo Novo do Parecis
Elias Martins
elias.martins@cnp.ifmt.edu.br

Confresa
Rodrigo Lopes
rodrigo.lopes@cfs.ifmt.edu.br

Cuiabá
Wagner Ribeiro
wagner.ribeiro@cba.ifmt.edu.br

Diamantino
Ronnie Barbosa
ronnie.barbosa@dmt.ifmt.edu.br

Guarantã do Norte
Valdenor Oliveira
valdenor.oliveira@gta.ifmt.edu.br

Juína
Lourismar Araujo 
lourismar.araujo@jna.ifmt.edu.br

Lucas do Rio Verde
Evandro Alves
evandro.alves@lrv.ifmt.edu.br

Pontes e Lacerda
Herlison Oliveira
herlison.oliveira@plc.ifmt.edu.br

Primavera do Leste
André Holpert
andre.holpert@pdl.ifmt.edu.br

Reitoria
Augusto Arruda
augusto.arruda@ifmt.edu.br

Rondonópolis
Daniel Cintra
daniel.cintra@roo.ifmt.edu.br

São Vicente
Mauricio Razeira
mauricio.razeira@svc.ifmt.edu.br

Sinop
Washington Nery
washington.nery@snp.ifmt.edu.br

Sorriso
Marcelo Alexandre
marcelo.alexandre@srs.ifmt.edu.br

Tangará da Serra
Michael Almeida
michael.almeida@tga.ifmt.edu.br

Várzea Grande
Kleber Bignarde
kleber.bignarde@vgd.ifmt.edu.br

início do rodapé